Follow Us

Ty Lake

Ty Lake

Saturday, February 17

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Senator Jaiz
80lb test


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, February 18

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


age of sages

age of sages

Tuesday, February 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Maitri
napoleon wright ii


The Veldt

The Veldt

Friday, February 23

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
VOLK


Sidewalk Slam 2: A Music Festival at Pour House, Kings & Slims

Sidewalk Slam 2: A Music Festival at Pour House, Kings & Slims

Saturday, February 24

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$10

WITH:
Echo Courts
Bangzz
Dead Bedrooms
***advance tickets here***

* THE POUR HOUSE LINEUP:Lonnie Walker w/ No One Mind, Arson Daily * KINGS LINEUP: Naked Gods w/ Happy Abandon, Fruit Snack *


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, February 25

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Thick Modine

Thick Modine

Saturday, March 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Saw Black
Dogwood Tales


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, March 04

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


The Death Vacation

The Death Vacation

Monday, March 05

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
want to play this show? Email us!


Night Battles

Night Battles

Tuesday, March 06

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
A Deer A Horse


Charlie Paso

Charlie Paso

Wednesday, March 07

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
The Phacts
Mac Orchards


Bethlehelm Steel

Bethlehelm Steel

Thursday, March 08

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Yazan
Washer


Laura Reed

Laura Reed

Friday, March 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Kingsley Ibeneche
M8ALLA


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, March 11

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Gray Young

Gray Young

Friday, March 23

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Bruxes
Tundrastomper


Sibannac

Sibannac

Saturday, March 31

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Dissin Terry
Machine Gun Earl


Karbuncle

Karbuncle

Saturday, April 07

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Revolutionary Sweethearts
Reese McHenry and the Fox


Thirsty Curses

Thirsty Curses

Wednesday, April 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Drednecks
Nevernauts