Follow Us

Left on Franklin

Left on Franklin

Thursday, March 30

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Little Bird
Micah Gaugh


Naked Naps

Naked Naps

Friday, March 31

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Sinai Vessel
America is a Mistake
Truth Club


Brothers Griiin

Brothers Griiin

Friday, March 31

Time: 11:59 pm Cost:$ FREE!

SUPER AWESOME FLAMING LIPS AFTER PARTY  ///  More likely that this will start around 12/12:30


Mic Harrison

Mic Harrison

Saturday, April 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Maldora


Thick Modine

Thick Modine

Sunday, April 02

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
North by North
The Great American Witch Hunt


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, April 02

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Slime

Slime

Monday, April 03

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Candy Ambulance


Jerkagram

Jerkagram

Thursday, April 06

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Plow
Car Crash Star

presented by Primitive Ways


The Benchmarks

The Benchmarks

Friday, April 07

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Dragmatic
Almost People
Old Heavy Hands


Safe Word

Safe Word

Saturday, April 08

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Madd Hatters
Machinegun Earl


Those Lavender Whales

Those Lavender Whales

Sunday, April 09

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Mature Fantasy


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, April 09

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Sam Vicari

Sam Vicari

Wednesday, April 12

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Sissy Pants


Aseethe

Aseethe

Thursday, April 13

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7`

WITH:
Berefit
Etiolated

presented by Primitive Ways


Drunk on the Regs

Drunk on the Regs

Friday, April 14

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Cold Beaches
dododo.


Golden Pelicans

Golden Pelicans

Saturday, April 15

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Snake & the Plisskens
Few Good Things


Secret Show

Secret Show

Sunday, April 16

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$

No, it IS NOT the guy you are thinking of. STOP IT. That's never happening. I was, however, tempted to link to him to make a bunch of you freak out, nerds.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, April 16

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, April 23

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Roar the Engines

Roar the Engines

Saturday, April 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, April 30

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Salmonella

Salmonella

Thursday, May 04

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Suppressive Fire
All Hell


Wasted Theory

Wasted Theory

Sunday, May 07

Time: 7:30 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Freedom Hawk
Lightning Born


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, May 07

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Friendship

Friendship

Tuesday, May 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Al Riggs


Old Codger

Old Codger

Friday, May 12

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Hellrad
Tannhäuser Krieg


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, May 14

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Knightmare

Knightmare

Monday, May 15

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$8

WITH:
Vanlade
Seax
Avalon Steel

presented by Thrashitorium


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, May 21

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Madam West

Madam West

Saturday, May 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Zephyranthes


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, May 28

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Mega Colossus

Mega Colossus

Saturday, June 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Paladin
American Empire


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, June 04

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, June 11

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, June 18

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Hollow Leg

Hollow Leg

Tuesday, June 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Squall

presented by Primitive Ways


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, June 25

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, July 02

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.