quick-links-cave
Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Little War Twins

Wednesday, Jul. 01
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

The Othermen

Friday, Jul. 03
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

A Night with BJ Barham

Monday, Jul. 06
8:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Perennial Reel

Friday, Jul. 10
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Hot Water & The Bone

Saturday, Jul. 11
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Warehouse Eyes

Tuesday, Jul. 14
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Wing Dam

Wednesday, Jul. 15
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

PLEASURES

Thursday, Jul. 16
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Outside Soul

Friday, Jul. 17
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Snake & The Pilsskins

Tuesday, Jul. 21
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

PLASTIC PINKS

Wednesday, Jul. 22
9:00 pm

 Burger Records Release Tour

$5

With TBD

http://plasticpinks.bandcamp.com/

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Valkyrie

Friday, Jul. 31
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Dead Tenors

Sunday, Aug. 09
8:00 pm

 $5

With Dim Delights

http://deadtenors.bandcamp.com/

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways presents Cain

Tuesday, Aug. 11
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Half Sour

Tuesday, Aug. 18
9:00 pm

 $5

With Pie Face Girls, Pena Ajena

http://halfsour.bandcamp.com/

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways presents North

Monday, Aug. 24
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

The Space Merchants

Thursday, Sep. 03
9:00 pm