Follow Us

1476

1476

Tuesday, September 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Herculean Locusts
Andrew Nye

Presented by Primitive Ways


No Raza

No Raza

Wednesday, September 26

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Greves
Edge of Humanity


Henbrain

Henbrain

Friday, September 28

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Yarrow
Fruit Snack
Charlie Paso


Almost Bluegrass

Almost Bluegrass

Saturday, September 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Tatiana Hargreaves
Kate Rhudy
Libby Rodenbough


Some Kind of Nightmare

Some Kind of Nightmare

Sunday, September 30

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Dissin' Terry


Knightmare

Knightmare

Friday, October 05

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Exit Mice
Beggars


Console Command

Console Command

Saturday, October 06

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Scarves
Mackey
Smoke From all the Friction


Clang

Clang

Monday, October 08

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Canadian Airports
MODWM


Girl Werewolf

Girl Werewolf

Friday, October 12

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Lara Americo
Snake Shaming
softly


Steel Matic

Steel Matic

Saturday, October 13

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$10

WITH:
40
Manny Loko
Kuma, YBB, TSA
Brazzo & Jodi


Adam Faucett

Adam Faucett

Sunday, October 14

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
reese mchenry
richard bacchus


Billy Moon

Billy Moon

Monday, October 15

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Black Bouquet


At the Graves

At the Graves

Tuesday, October 16

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Myopic
Corvid Swarm


Noctomb

Noctomb

Wednesday, October 17

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Arghast
Darth Kannabyss


Almost Sober

Almost Sober

Thursday, October 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Tyler Bradford
The Federales


Jenny Besetzt

Jenny Besetzt

Friday, October 19

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Tundrastopmer
PROMM


Safe Word

Safe Word

Saturday, October 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
3:33
Sibannac


Demon Eye

Demon Eye

Friday, November 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Shadow Witch
Witchtit


Night Battles

Night Battles

Saturday, November 10

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Zodiac Panthers