quick-links-cave
Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

HEARTS AND DAGGERS

Wednesday, Apr. 22
9:00 pm

 $5

With This Frontier Needs Heroes

http://www.heartsanddaggers.com/

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

SOON

Thursday, Apr. 23
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

THE STOPS

Friday, Apr. 24
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

THE VAMPIRATES

Saturday, Apr. 25
9:00 pm

 $5

With Future Crimes, Drunk In A Dumpster

https://vampirates.bandcamp.com/

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Human Bodies

Monday, Apr. 27
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways Presents Satan's Satyrs

Tuesday, Apr. 28
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

THE GHOST WOLVES

Thursday, Apr. 30
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

The Bottom String Presents: Charming Youngsters

Friday, May. 01
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Safe Word

Saturday, May. 02
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Joy on Fire

Monday, May. 04
9:00 pm

 $5

With Pretty Odd

https://joyonfire.bandcamp.com/

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Kevin Kirby

Thursday, May. 07
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Magpie Feast (Album Release)

Friday, May. 08
9:00 pm

 $5

With Paper Dolls

https://magpiefeast.bandcamp.com/

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

DEATH VALLEY GIRLS // THE GOOCH PALMS

Saturday, May. 09
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Seaside Caves

Thursday, May. 14
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways Presents Beneath Oblivion

Wednesday, May. 20
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways Presents Gloom

Tuesday, May. 26
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways Presents Sadistic Ritual

Thursday, Jun. 04
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways presents Vaporizer

Wednesday, Jun. 10
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways presents Cain

Tuesday, Aug. 11
9:00 pm

Add to Google Calendar Export to iCal File

Primitive Ways presents North

Monday, Aug. 24
9:00 pm