Follow Us

Echo Courts

Echo Courts

Friday, October 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
The Remarks
Seabreeze Diner


Savage Master

Savage Master

Saturday, October 21

Time: 8:30 pm Cost:$10

WITH:
Tower
Old Scratch

presented by Primitive Ways


Earther

Earther

Sunday, October 22

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Wolves, Wolves, Wolves & Wolves
The Run Up


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, October 22

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Truth Club

Truth Club

Tuesday, October 24

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Peaer
Sinai Vessel (solo)


Medium Heat

Medium Heat

Friday, October 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Phonova


Jphono1

Jphono1

Saturday, October 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Debonzo Brothers


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, October 29

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Prisoner

Prisoner

Wednesday, November 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Shadows
Oxident

presented by Primitive Ways


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, November 05

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, November 12

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, November 19

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, November 26

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, December 03

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, December 10

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, December 17

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, December 24

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, December 31

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, January 07

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, January 14

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.