Follow Us

Roar the Engines

Roar the Engines

Saturday, April 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Medium Heat
CHVNCE


Giftshop Tunes

Giftshop Tunes

Sunday, April 30

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, April 30

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Vaughn Aed

Vaughn Aed

Monday, May 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Sam Moss
Honeysuckle


HotBed

HotBed

Tuesday, May 02

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Arctic Blonde


March and Beauty

March and Beauty

Wednesday, May 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


All Hell

All Hell

Thursday, May 04

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Suppressive Fire
Salmonella

presented by Primitive Ways


Hardworker

Hardworker

Friday, May 05

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Say Brother
The Minks


Eyes Go Lightning

Eyes Go Lightning

Saturday, May 06

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
SunnDrug
Drunk on the Regs


Wasted Theory

Wasted Theory

Sunday, May 07

Time: 7:30 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Gringo
Bäd Blood


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, May 07

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Friendship

Friendship

Tuesday, May 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Al Riggs


Noctomb

Noctomb

Wednesday, May 10

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Malevich
Trudge

presented by Primitive Ways


Echonest

Echonest

Thursday, May 11

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Jay Manley
Silent Piece


Hellrad

Hellrad

Friday, May 12

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Old Codger
Mind Dweller
Squall


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, May 14

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Knightmare

Knightmare

Monday, May 15

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$8

WITH:
Vanlade
Seax
Avalon Steel

presented by Thrashitorium


Youth League

Youth League

Tuesday, May 16

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Zephyranthes
Just Neighbors


Essex / / Muro

Essex / / Muro

Thursday, May 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Doug Tuttle


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, May 21

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Madam West

Madam West

Saturday, May 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Zephyranthes


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, May 28

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Paladin

Paladin

Saturday, June 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Axattack
American Empire

presented by Primitive Ways


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, June 04

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, June 11

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, June 18

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


Hollow Leg

Hollow Leg

Tuesday, June 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Squall

presented by Primitive Ways


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, June 25

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, July 02

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, July 09

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, July 16

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, July 23

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, July 30

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.


DJ Pangean

DJ Pangean

Sunday, August 06

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$FREE

Every Sunday night at Slim's. 10 PM start or 11 PM after a show.