Follow Us

Billy Moon

Billy Moon

Monday, October 15

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Black Bouquet


At the Graves

At the Graves

Tuesday, October 16

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Myopic
Corvid Swarm


Noctomb

Noctomb

Wednesday, October 17

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Arghast
Darth Kannabyss


Almost Sober

Almost Sober

Thursday, October 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Tyler Bradford
The Federales


Jenny Besetzt

Jenny Besetzt

Friday, October 19

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Tundrastopmer
PROMM


Safe Word

Safe Word

Saturday, October 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
3:33
Sibannac


Woodvamp

Woodvamp

Friday, October 26

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


will easter

will easter

Saturday, October 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Jack Marion
Matt Southern


Motel Glory

Motel Glory

Saturday, November 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


Demon Eye

Demon Eye

Friday, November 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Shadow Witch
Witchtit


Night Battles

Night Battles

Saturday, November 10

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Zodiac Panthers


Roar the Engines

Roar the Engines

Saturday, December 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Icarus Airline
The Indigo Drops


Steven Hartsoe

Steven Hartsoe

Saturday, December 08

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Palehorse
Nathan Kornegay