Follow Us

Mutilatred

Mutilatred

Friday, August 17

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Lectularius
Pathogenesis
Presented by primitive ways


Sidewalk Slam

Sidewalk Slam

Saturday, August 18

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$10

WITH:
Das Drip
Slime
Fish Dad


Pissed On

Pissed On

Sunday, August 19

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Vesu
Jaw


Monotheist

Monotheist

Monday, August 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$8

WITH:
ENIGMATIC PATH
CHITIN
Presented by primitive ways


Vincas

Vincas

Tuesday, August 21

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Heads


Father of Time

Father of Time

Thursday, August 23

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Car Crash Star


Shadows

Shadows

Friday, August 24

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$7

WITH:
Roy Batty
Trunk


Fruit Snack

Fruit Snack

Saturday, August 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Candy Ambulance
Sidewalk Furniture


Pale Horse

Pale Horse

Friday, August 31

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Karbuncle .
Ryan Johnson


Geph

Geph

Sunday, September 02

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Echonest


Jon Dee Graham

Jon Dee Graham

Tuesday, September 04

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Ben de la Cour


Hopscotch Music Festival

Hopscotch Music Festival

Friday, September 07

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$

WITH:
Stevie
Gown
Haircut
Nosebleed


Hopscotch Music Festival

Hopscotch Music Festival

Saturday, September 08

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$

WITH:
Karaoke
palberta
sneaks
deakin


Peaer

Peaer

Thursday, September 13

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Infinity Crush
Truth Club (solo)


Vacant Company

Vacant Company

Tuesday, September 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Horse Culture
Brutal Jr.


The Royal Nites

The Royal Nites

Sunday, September 23

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$5


Some Kind of Nightmare

Some Kind of Nightmare

Sunday, September 30

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Dissin' Terry


Girl Werewolf

Girl Werewolf

Friday, October 12

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Lara Americo
Snake Shaming


Safe Word

Safe Word

Saturday, October 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Like No Tomorrow
Sibannac